6701b837bc · Fix High DPI and Scale above 100% · Updated 2021-05-11 14:54:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?