forget: Add --unsafe-allow-remove-all option

To prevent accidentally wiping all snapshots from a repository, that
option can only be used if either a snapshot filter or a keep policy is
specified.

Essentially, the option allows `forget --tag something
--unsafe-allow-remove-all` calls to remove all snapshots with a specific
tag.
This commit is contained in:
Michael Eischer committed 2024-05-24 20:45:33 +02:00
1 parent 5b7952e426
commit 57f9739573
3 files changed
+17 -1792

No files matched your search

File diff suppressed because it is too large. Load diff