ae9529551d · Documentation: Add v3.1.3 changelog (#13962) · Updated 2026-09-04 03:21:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?